-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Come home please.

It's been an emotional couple of days. There are too many people that have forgotten that a war is still going on and people are still sacrificing their lives for our freedom.

Finally getting to speak to him yesterday, I expressed my million shades of feeling guilty over him not getting to spend Christmas with his family for the first time in years.
I will be too pregnant to travel 8 hours to Louisville.
And then he said something that will forever be my favorite thing he ever said.
He told me that I was growing his family inside of me.

That's love.

4:32 p.m. - 2013-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com