-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Goodbye Tonight.

So he is at war and we are not talking because we are in an argument about baby related things.
And It's been 3 days.
3 days of me not even thinking the cotton candy sky is beautiful.
It's like I don't know how to be happy if things between us aren't okay.

I've got it bad.

And then cleaning this afternoon I found a wedding picture tucked behind another picture in a frame. Our first kiss. And he's got his hand around the front of my neck like he's about to strangle me and it makes me so god damn happy that I caved and emailed him.
He can have his way.

I've got it bad.

6:52 p.m. - 2013-09-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com