-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Looking Up.

A friend came to work to surprise me today that I have not seen in 9 months.
A best friend.
Who I had a bit of a falling out with.
Who moved away and then decided she made a mistake and moved back last week.
And it like, made my freaking week.

She's too skinny.
And very tan.
But exactly the same.
And I have missed her guts.

And it just makes me realize how much I love love. And how many different types of love there are.
And how I just love every single one of them.

And I'm 4 1/2 months pregnant with a little girl that I am going to name Ruby Rose.

And I just feel like this is where I'm supposed to be and what I'm supposed to be doing.

Now if I could only become a wizard and fix my dude's torn meniscus, I feel like the world would be tilted perfectly.

3:18 p.m. - 2013-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com