-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lay Down

Update on the chair situation.
I was just totally underwhelmed by how many chairs they had. Not a lot. At All.
And even asked the guy who put them in my jeep about who counts out large orders and he just chuckled. Probably thinking 'stupid bitch is mocking me.'

I wasn't mister. I really wanted to know.

And you know, that is how I've been feeling about a lot of things lately. Completely underwhelmed.Disappointed.Lackluster.

EXCEPT that on Friday when I arrived home from work there was a brand new white, hard top Jeep Wrangler parked in my driveway. And I was all like 'NOFUCKINGWAY.' I've wanted a Wrangler my whole life. And the boy just goes out and buys one.
And there isn't much better in life than listening to the new Bring Me The Horizon with the top off and the doors missing, just crusing. We even went out to breakfast on Sunday, something we haven't done in years, just to drive. Not much better than that ATALL.
It's like we made it.
It's like everything is going to be okay.

4:04 p.m. - 2013-04-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com