-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think I may be lost.

So I had to order chairs from a rental company for an event we are having at work tomorrow night and I went online to view their selection and they have like 15 different chair options..
My next thought was, just how many chairs do you think these people own. 15 varieties at several thousand each.
And lets say, I need like 10,000 chairs. Who on Earth counts all those chairs out? I was tempted to ask, but Mike (the man who answered) was so country it made my cheeks hurt and I figured he would not be humored by my imagination...

It's been a terrible week. I'm questioning things based off of recent events. Will it ever just work itself out?

3:04 p.m. - 2013-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com