-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Maybe that is a big mistake.

We talked about what our street names were if we were drug dealers. You wanted to be Wolverine. When I asked you what my name would be, you said "It would be Tulip or something because you are like a pretty little flower."
And then you say things like "You don't want me to say some shit right now Veronica because it will ruin your day." And things like "I pay for this fucking house." And it makes me forget the cute things that you say.

The problem is boy, that is the only leg you have to stand on anymore. And it doesn't ruin my day because you say it so much... It just makes me think you are pathetic. I have self worth now.

I work damn near 50 hours a week too. I get home late and still cook dinner and do your laundry and wash your dishes and help with your homework and clean up your messes and cut your hair and find all the missing things you need and make sure the bills get paid and cut the grass and EVERYTHING else.
And I do it with a smile on my face because I think you fucking hung the moon and the stars and are the reason the sun shines.
I think all these great things and you think that I should be doing all of this shit because you pay the mortgage?
Boy, please.
You're fooling yourself if you think that gives you a foot in this argument. You and I are both WELL AWARE that without me, this whole operation wouldn't run.
And if you, for a second, think that you could do it without me...try.
So fuck you right now.

11:01 a.m. - 2013-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com