-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perks

I just want you to know that you�re very special� and the only reason I�m telling you is that I don�t know if anyone else ever has.

I typed out an entire entry about what happened to me two weeks ago that has me so fucking weird lately. But I know that someone will read this and I do not want to make a big deal over something so small. So much worse happens to people every single day. If they can deal, so can I. So I deleted it.
Just know that I want to go back to my bubble where I am safe and sound and no one can do physical harm to me. If I could go back to that place, I would.
I just need to figure out how to go back to being me.

I'm fine.
I'm fine.
I'm fucking fine, I swear.

And I'm ready to move on.

11:41 a.m. - 2013-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com