-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You belong with me.

In every single dream I am wearing socks when you make love to me.
Last night, they were my pink socks with cherries on them.
What in the fuck does this mean?
Are my subconcious feet cold?

There is such a weird energy at work. Kacey is going on vacation, Heather is going through a divorce, Brandi is going away forever. Everyone I care about is just going and I'm just going through the motions because it is all out of my control.

I've been trying to wear so many different faces lately to make everyone happy. Some days I am a vampire out for blood but today I am a zombie with a smile on my face.

At least I have been trying. I wake up everyday determined to be okay. Which is more than I can say for anyone else.

1:36 p.m. - 2013-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com