-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Video Games

You unwrapped me like a present.
One little corner of clothing at a time.
Everything except my knee high socks.
You kept those on.

And then you admired the view. And I wanted to be shy at first and cover myself but I didn't. I let you have that moment because I wasn't sure if you'd ever have the chance to again.

And then you rolled me over onto my stomach and whispered secrets to my skin starting at my neck, all the way down to the curve of my lower back.

And then....

.

I need to stop reading before I go to bed. It's got my dreams all in full on story mode.

1:01 p.m. - 2013-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com