-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My storyline.

So we have this really formal thing to go to next month and my really formal dress came in the mail today and its gorgeous and poofy and sparkly and old Hollywood glamour and I will probably be way over dressed but I don't care because what's that saying; you can never be over dressed or over educated because I'm probably always both.
And now I'm wearing it and twirling around and dancing to coheed and cambria and taking way too many self portraits.
And I'm not sure it is appropriate for 28 year olds to even do these kinds of things anymore but this dress was expensive and deserves it.
Oh yeah, and I've had a bad Monday at work and came home and drank some beers and I might be slightly drunk.

5:37 p.m. - 2013-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com