-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need you so much closer.

I broke into a coworker's car a couple of months ago because she had this little tiny red cowboy hat air freshener hanging from her rear view mirror and I thought it was hilarious and wanted it and wanted to wear it.
So I glued it onto a headband and whenever I get sad or mad or anything at all I put it on because it is hard not to laugh when you've got a tiny little cowboy hat on your head.

I feel a range of emotions everyday, but I rarely find myself mad. And today I'm feeling so pissed off that the tiny little cowboy hat is not even working.
I'm not sure how to sort this out in my head, so I'm just going to bite the insides of my cheeks until they bleed and think about this weekend and how some friends are coming down to visit and I'm going to be so drunk and be having so much fun that I won't even remember that any of this ever happened, for a couple of days at least.

10:18 a.m. - 2013-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com