-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't need to be hypnotized.

When I came along, he was happy.
He was in love with his girlfriend.
And then I called and told him to come over. He sat on my bed and I told him to call her and tell her it was over.
And he did.


And all these years I've HATED her for never going away. For all I know, they still keep in contact every once in awhile. They were in love.
But it was my fault..
I am a home wrecker.
I am a disaster who made empty promises to get what I wanted.
I did not fight fair.
I never do.

And he takes me on adventures. We fell in love again this summer at Half Dome in Yosemite. He took me to San Francisco because I wanted to ride a cable car. He took me to the Bahamas just to be in paradise with me in a bikini. We swam with dolphins.
He likes to make me feel things and be there when I do.
I have such an amazing life because he wants me to have one.

And I'm a hurricane.
A disaster.
And it should've been her.

6:45 p.m. - 2013-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com