-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ode to CKP.

It's officially my favorite day of the year.

But since he is 4 hours ahead, it's been Christmas for him for quite some time now.
My man, he's in the future.
Because being a lifetime away isn't enough on us, we spend hours each day physically living in different days.

And he finally received his holiday care package. With his pop up tree and gift wrapped coffee and hot sauce. And he got what I was trying to do, give him Christmas on Christmas.
He fucking gets me.
He. Gets. Me.
Sigh.

God, I love him.
And you know what I also love, that I think he's the fucking god damned most handsome man on the planet. And he is mine. And I have this giant ring on my finger to prove it, like a pissing contest, he wanted everyone to know his territory was marked.
I love that.
And my family adores him and talks about him and laughs at stories about him. It helps when he's not around.

And I love Christmas.

12:41 a.m. - 2012-12-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com