-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sweet Tooth

Isn't it funny how you read something someone wrote and hope its about you.
A diary entry. A line from a book. Words in a song.
I could only wish someone could find me wildly fascinating enough to have something so wildly fascinating to say about me.

If I put my hand on your chest, what kind of heart beat would I feel?

I leave for home in the morning.
My 2 year old niece told me I was her best friend tonight on FaceTime.
My fucking soul blew open.
And now I can't tell if I'm crying because I'm excited or if I'm already devastated about leaving again after Christmas.

6:58 p.m. - 2012-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com