-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All I want to do.

I think that if you are extremely good looking, people are so much more willing to deal with your character flaws.
If you are easy on the eyes, some one is much more willing to put up with you.

I don't think I see the world that way.
I just really dig on people are who are just really good people.

As manic, and moody, and nostalgic, and as much brooding as I like to do, I laugh a lot.
Like a fuck of a lot.
I make a point to have as great of a time every day as I possibly can. I participate in as many shenanigans as I can. That is just my appreciation of the beauty of it all.
It's nice to know that when my time comes, I can say I had a fucking great ride.

10:06 a.m. - 2012-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com