-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The space is wonderful.

I love people with character. Opinions.
I love people who are bilingual, have a sense of culture.
I love people who love love.

I told my boss that I was unhappy with my job today. Unfortunately, my boss just so happens to be one of my closest friends. Draw back.
But, today felt like a Monday in a Tuesday disguise and I couldn't wait another second to tell her how unhappy I was with her on a professional level.
She cried. I freaking cried.
And I don't feel a bit better.

So I got my hair cut to feel better.
And I came home and washed my face off.
I still feel on the verge of tears.
Lately though, I've felt like that every second of everyday.

I've only blogged once. Maybe I'm not cut out for it.

6:08 p.m. - 2012-11-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com