-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waiting.

Sometimes I just feel like giving up.
Giving in.
Quitting.
Running.

This has all got to be some kind of test.
A test of character.
And sometimes I feel like I've been given this life because somewhere, someone thought I was strong enough to handle it.


And I cry. And I kick. And I scream. And I fight like hell everyday.
I'm just out to prove that I can fucking do it.

Is it okay to feel paranormal? Different from everyone else. A special. With some kind of task that I was made to accomplish. And I will feel incomplete until its done.
What the fuck am I saying?
I've lost my mind.

10:09 a.m. - 2012-11-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com