-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unaccounted for.

Update:
I ran my first trail marathon on Saturday and placed first in my age group. It's nice to surprise yourself every once in awhile. I've been training sine July though, and I really have no direction as to where my exercise routine will fit in anymore.

I'm still not pregnant.

And it's time for him to leave again. And although it's still a few days away, I've been on the verge of tears all damn day.

My best friend is moving away from this place in 2 weeks.

Oh yeah, I'm officially a tattoo artist. I took a certification class in August in San Diego for permanent cosmetics. Starting in January, my full time job will be tattooing.

And I miss you.

8:59 p.m. - 2012-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com