-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Get away from it all

Just wandered into a tattoo shop hoping to find some kind a therapy. Turns out, pain was exactly what I needed. And I came out with a pretty sweet addition to my leg piece.
I've had a rough go about things for a month or so. I've tried working through it in my head. It's like, something about me just doesn't feel right. I've not been myself. I've not even been the slightest bit happy. Even going to see my family didn't help.
I feel completely out of place.

I know it doesn't help that the other half of my breathing apparatus is currently a million miles away and I've felt entirely disconnected from him since he left in December.
I don't even know what the fuck I'm trying to say.
I just wanted to put it out there.

7:44 p.m. - 2012-03-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com