-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fire starter.

You could tell me that everything was going to be okay and I don't think I'd listen.
I always prepare for the worse.
Cry like it's already happened.
For whatever reason, I rationalize that that will prepare me for when shit hits the fan. Help me deal a little better. it's really a dull faith in the possibility of happily ever after.

I love you like no one on earth has ever loved before. Like we were made to set the example for history, for every couple that comes after us. It's enough to wake me up and put me to sleep. My every day starts and ends with you on my mind.
I feel all of this, but think I need to start being better about showing you....

2:02 p.m. - 2012-02-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com