-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

13

Is it okay to sound like a broken record?
I mean, there has to be some beauty in the sincerity of my words. Even if I say them over and over again. I've always felt like if I keep repeating it, it obviously means I really fucking mean it. Maybe that's just me...

Getting on here to write, I had noble intentions of just letting it out. I normally don't even have to think, it's like all ten of these little fingers have their own little brains. But the more that my fingers move, the less I feel like feeling.

I've been having fucked up dreams. Which, I'm pretty sure are just the product of being lonely. I think they are the product of yearning human touch. You don't realize how bad your body needs to be touched until it hasn't been touched in months. 2 months to be exact. But none the less, my dreams are fucked up. And I don't like it.

But, overall, all is well. I shouldn't complain. It could be so much worse.

9:10 a.m. - 2011-03-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com