-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Robbery

I saw a little old lady at the gym today try to talk to a man. And he just walked right past her, not even hearing a word she said.
I wanted to tell her to hug her.
I wanted to tell her that I am having a bad week.
I wanted her to tell me that it was going to be okay.
I wanted her to be my grandma.
Instead, I ran to the car and cried.

I miss my nanny and grandaddy.
I say that to myself 100 times a day.
I am still not even a bit over their deaths.
I guess I just know that they would have the answers. And love me regardless of what I do or who I become.

I am a wreck.
I am not okay.
And I am alone.
Very, very alone.

9:06 p.m. - 2011-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com