-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sad Face

I love being outside at night when the weather is this perfect. The wind blows through my hair.
It makes me feel alive.

I'm tired of feeling like I'm supposed to have it all figured out. I've lost all my value. I have no self worth because I don't know shit. I second guess every single answer. I'm never sure I've made the right decision.
I feel dead.
And unhappy.

I have always thought that I was a good person. Aren't good things supposed to happen to me? Isn't is supposed to be easier than this? Shouldn't I feel more?
I thought I used to be more confident than this....

5:05 p.m. - 2011-02-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com