-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Technicalities.

Occasionally, I will have dreams about my grandparents. I always dream that they are already dead. I mean, I know they are dead in my dreams, but are appearing to me as if they are not. Not even ghost-like, they are real and dead.
Last night, my grandma asked me if I missed her as much as I miss my grandpa.
It woke me up.
I've not been okay all day.

So, just for the record Nanny, I miss you so much. And I'm sorry that I was at a really selfish point in my life when you died. And if I could go back and do it again, I would. And I'm forever thankful for you existence. And, I love you.

5:18 p.m. - 2010-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com