-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Planet Earth.


I've officially boycotted sexy halloween costumes. I hate stupid bitches that just use Halloween as an excuse to dress like a slut. Everyone is going to be dressed like that, I'd rather be different.
So, in true "me" fashion, I'm going as cookie monster. Nothing sexier than a girl who can eat their own weight in baked goods.
In other news, I ran my first 10K trail race last weekend, twas a blast. Running through the woods is spiritual, I didn't even need an Ipod.


...Their is just something about you, always putting a smile on my mother fucking face.

9:31 p.m. - 2010-10-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com