-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feed on fear.

I am watching The Office and have not got my ass off the couch since 8. Well, I lied, I got up and popped popcorn, but I even brought the entire bag in here with me so I have to get up to refill my bowl.

I've just been so fucking tired. I feel like I've been working my ass off for the last couple of weeks. 10 hour days.
Which is why I'm taking some time off next week to go home to Louisville. Hang out with some family that I haven't seen in years.Pick pumpkins. Eat my mom's fab chili. And enjoy some beautiful fall weather with some beautiful people. Did I mention I get to hang out with my gorgeous little niece?

By the way, I fucking miss my dude. I found some pictures of him on a flash drive while he was on his last deployment, and it made me happy and sad in one little breath. He looked so handsome. He is so handsome.

Sigh.

9:34 p.m. - 2010-09-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com