-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You did what you could for my eyes.

I don't know what to write.

I've got so much running through my little peanut head, I just feel like it's not going to come out straight.

God, I feel so fucking grounded.
I just want to feel weightless.

It's been raining here all damn day. Seriously, it never rains here. I have not seen this much water since spring. It's been months. Makes me not want to even leave my house, I don't know what to do with this much water. Sure as hell ruined my plans to play soccer this afternoon.

It's been 2 weeks since I've even heard his voice.
I mean, I know I'm strong. I'm a strong little fucking girl. But some days I just want to be weak. Some days I just don't want to fucking live like this anymore.


I just want to know what you think about when you're alone and have nothing else to do but think.
I'd be happy to walk through your thoughts with you.


5:45 p.m. - 2010-09-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com