-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1840

I think, for the first time since september 6th, I said that I was 25 out loud.
And it made me stumble.
25 sounded so fucking old.

Half way to 30.

I blame that simple depressing fact on why I did not exercise today.
By the way, I'm so tired of having body image issues. I'm tired of pinching my fucking stomach and thighs. I'm sick of staring at my ass in the mirror. I'm sick of staring at my profile, wishing it was a bit more compact...
Fuck being a girl.

Makes me want to put on cute underwear and matching bra and take sexy pictures to give to my husband for his next away trip.

You are magic.
Pure fucking magic.

10:02 p.m. - 2010-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com