-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

That's why your here.

I think I'm going to put on my favorite cotton dress, my red lips, pour a giant glass of cabernet, read my favorite book for the 11th time, and cry.
Yeah, I'll probably cry.
Because that is what I do.

I'm feeling fucked up.
Like something is missing.
I think it's the smell of his skin.
I'm being such a girl, he's only been gone 4 days....fuck my heart. Fuck my dependency on his presence.

I think I'm going to make a tumblr account. I take 1,000 pictures a day, it would be nice to post pointless things, people on facebook just don't understand.

6:08 p.m. - 2010-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com