-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Care Package

I read my horoscope today. Told me that I'm strong and if I hang on a little longer, all these trials and tribulations will come to a head. One way or another I'll find happiness in it. Despite it all, I must say 2009 was way fucking better than 2008.
I'm ready for another year I think. I get to meet my niece Afton in 2010. I'm going to do an Ironman in June in Atlanta. Maybe I'll even smile more....but I don't want to get too crazy.
Happy New Year, boy. I hope you find it in all the places that you look.

I don't have much to give, but I'd die for your hand to hold.

9:49 p.m. - 2009-12-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com