-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Through the years.

I am so tired of sick kids making me sick. Seriously, is that what I have to look forward to for the rest of my career? Every winter is going to entail weeks of feeling this shitty, hooray!
FYI- if your child has a fever, solid green snot falling out of his/her nose, or a terrifying cough, please do not send them to school. I had a kid vomit on my shoes last week, and the next day he was back in class. Luckily, it didn't look like he had much for breakfast.
Last final tomorrow. One semester closer. Still too many to go.

My heart never stops beating this fast. It's all for you boy.
It's always been for you.

6:22 p.m. - 2009-12-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com