-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pro bowl

maybe if we weren't so focused on the bad, we could take the good for what it is really worth.

my sister is having a girl. i would say little girl, but she is currently 5 ounces fatter than the average. funny that my sister and her fiance could possibly not even weigh 210 lbs combined and they are going to have a fat baby. i can't wait to meet her, and i hope they go with my choice of liza rose dale.
of course, all of this makes me think of when i have children. i've picked out obvious names.
girl= viginia rose peiffer (my grandma and my mom's middle names)
boy= hudson danger peiffer (this middle name could possibly change into something for my grandpa, but c'mon, what little boy wouldn't dream to say to girl's when he is older "my middle name is danger." i can see it now).

my dog humped a random little girl at the soccer park the other night. and for some reason i'm terribly embarrassed, still....

10:40 p.m. - 2009-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com