-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

H E L P

Chris brought our communication to a new low. He's said a lot of things to me before, but nothing like last night. I'd much rather he punch me in the face than bruise my fucking heart with his terrible words.
If it hadn't been 11 at night, I would be a thousand miles away from this sorry as fuck town. with these sorry as fuck people.
Chris needs professional help. He is showing terrible signs of some one in distress. I don't know how to approach this one. I don't know where to turn. I need some one to talk to him though, in the worst way.
I know I love Chris. I don't know if I love the person all of this army stuff is causing him to be.

5:05 p.m. - 2009-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com