-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the moon, the sun, and the sky.

sometimes i think you are just a figment of my imagination.
the prettiest little figment that could ever be imagined.
my perfect figment.

it's all in my head.

if you knocked on the door right this second, bags in hand, and asked me to run, I wouldn't ask questions.
in fact, my laces are already tied.
i'm just waiting for you. to be ready. to be ready to get the fuck out of here.
I'd leave every little bit of our things.
and i'd run as fucking fast as i could.

if i wasn't scared of losing you, i would have left already.

and thats not figment.
i'm so ready to fucking run away.

10:26 p.m. - 2008-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com