-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

we look so nice dressed in our formal wear.

its not the same. (if i even wanted it to be that same in the first place is a mystery) i'm talking the feelings, not the other bullshit that falls into the category.
and carrying this much baggage is just too heavy of a load these days.
because at this moment, with all of my power, i wish your god damn dog didn't chew up my shoe laces to my sneakers. i would be two feet out the door and nearly to mexico.

it just takes courage, veronica.
of course it has to take the one thing i've seemed to be lacking my whole entire fucking life.
in the event that everything goes wrong.....bury me in my polka dot dress and my soccer cleats.
please.
and thanks.

8:06 p.m. - 2006-04-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com