-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

today.

so, i went into advising....only 9 classes left before i graduate. i have to say that i couldn't stop smiling, and all i wanted was for you to be happy for me too. and i guess it kills me that i feel like everytime something good happens to someone else, and you aren't benefiting in any way from it, you are displeased and so easily need to turn the attention to yourself. i called to express my upmost feelings of happiness with myself for making it this far, for having a light at the end of the tunnel. and you changing the subject irritated the fuck out of me.

maybe this light is a sign to run.
fucking far away. (i keep telling myself that, but my ass is still planted in this chair like its some sort of sanity. and sitting in it will eventually make everything make sense.) maybe i was wrong about you, and you were wrong about me.

its just time to get things moving. i'm 20 and i'm bored.
more like, maybe i'm just scared. of lots and lots of things. that i would love to confess to you, if you wouldn't run and hide.
i guess the chase is all i fucking know.

7:08 p.m. - 2006-04-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com