-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

the weather was rainy on the day that you died.

i have two legs that are perfectly capable of walking in the other direction. and i know i have a brain, i just don't remember how to use it.
my parents always taught me to live my life free from regret.
but i don't.
not this time.
really, i spend most of my time thinking about erasing my memory.

my intentions are perfectly clear. as soon as my obligations to this town are up (school and soccer), i am gone. it has been discussed thoroughly with my parents. and my grandparents are lending the funds to my perfect runaway plan. and whether i land at the university of tennessee at chattanooga or at the university of georgia for grad school, those are my destinations.
i don't know how to live here without a broken heart.

and i don't plan on ever looking back.

5:26 p.m. - 2006-01-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com