-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

medium rare.

yesterday, i organized my life by cleaning out my closet, and spending nearly $100 on a way to get my shit together, and donating 8 fully loaded trash bags to the wayside christian mission center by my house. from clothes to shoes to purses, its funny to think my life will slowly dispense itself back into the world, one article of clothing at a time. at least i'm comforted in knowing that the world will slowly start to be just as good looking as myself.
and today, i skipped out on the gym this morning to finish the god damn presentation. i have one little day left of school tomorrow before the session is over with. and this project is putting a damper and on my mood, and when i don't work out, i feel about 900 lbs heavier. which, in reality, is fucking ridiculous...but life is so boring without exaggeration.
but needless to say, after tomorrow, i will be free from the hell of school for a whole week...god, spalding university is so good to its students.
i don't know what my spirits are today. sunday night was fucked. completely. and to say that it hasn't been draining my mind would be a lie. completely. and i can't help but say that its my fault for ever letting it start in the first place. even if it was for only a day, that obviously was long enough to ruin our entire friendship.

and for the person that called my house and didn't say anything, and only played the piano, thanks for creeping me the fuck out. seriously.

11:43 a.m. - 2006-01-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com