-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here we go again.

thursday night dinners with my best fucking friends in the world always put things into perspective. i was born for these girls. seriously.

maybe i am wrong. and maybe falling out of love is a lot easier than i thought it was. but maybe that wasn't even love in the first place.
becasue with all these fears i have, i can't imagine how worth it all will feel when home is in the same place for both of us again. i don't know, it's too early to tell.
my heart tells me that i know exactly what love is. my gut tells me that i know exactly what love is. it is my mind that constantly tells me that i don't want to put myself through anything more.
...but its also my mind that tells me that anything more will be well worth the wait.

i'm a different person. with new goals. new plans. i'm in a different place in my life, with different people. it's all a matter of where you are going to fall into all of that. or if you are going to fall, period.

10:44 p.m. - 2006-01-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com