-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thats not a problem for me.

i used to try so hard not to blink. and now i can't even open my eyes.
i never thought that the worst thing in the world would be to find out that i was in love, completely and absolutely. and second, following close behind, to the feeling that i got when he fell out of love. with me. and the only way to survive was to not let my feet touch the ground. i'm scared that it's going to swallow me whole.

because there are some things that i'm dangling from. memories, and his last little finger that is willing to hold on to me, back.
i lied. the worst feeling in the world is the fact that i'm slowly forcing myself to fall out of love back.
(it's absolutely making me sick.) and p.s....although his acceptance would make me warm, i no longer am defined by it. these words define me. my words are love. my words are all i have. because living for him never worked. and living for myself became a selfish defeat. i just live. and it is very perfect.

6:08 p.m. - 2005-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com