-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sleep, now.

so, this week is the start of me taking over managing the salon. responsibility has done nothing but give me a tension headache...
and i don't get to eat thanksgiving with my family in atlanta. i HAVE to work this weekend.
i can't believe it's already thursday. this week off of school is going way way way way too fast.
and all my friends are 21 or older and went out to the bars tonight, leaving me behind.
so, with no family gatherings, and being left in this house, all fucking alone until sunday, i'm probably just going to do whatever the fuck i want.
period.

12:13 a.m. - 2005-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com