-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh, it is love.

i used to giggle.

why is that love, the single most mind stimulating emotion in my body has become the single most thing that has caused my complete lack of creativity?

i will never, ever give anyone else my giggle. ever.

because i have all these words lined up, straight, with the lights all shining bright. making it clear enough to see them, in a very very straight line. and as they step, one out at a time, i could never just single one out. i could never choose one word to give this any sort of meaning. justice. balance. salvation.
i can't rely on words to do the dirty work. my simple, short, small words can't convince a mind to believe.
my words are just seeds. and without proper care (sunshine, and a little water) they won't ever amount to adulthood. they won't grow in your heart, your mind, or you peace.

i am just one girl. who, feels free. who is looking for some peace. i always thought since i couldn't find it within myself, it had to be stuck inside of you somewhere. but you have no substance. there is no room for my peace inside you. and maybe thats why you can't rest. because you can't find peace inside you either.
so, dont come knocking on my door. it's locked.

12:34 a.m. - 2005-11-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com