-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

suicide

for once, i've found some one who takes care of me, instead of the vice and the versa.

the only problem i've found so far is difference. i've found that he's not him, and i can't bring myself any closer than a few hugs. and still, there is something "not him" about those.
i'm so close to the step we call, so over it. i just can't swallow it, no matter how many times i try to digest it, i find myself throwing it back up.
i hate "it."

i'm feeling something real, for the first time, why can't i just run with it. oh yea, i sprained my ankle, running lately has become IMPOSSIBLE.....(i'm such a liar. my ankle's fine. but i'm a professional at faking injuries).
i like where i am. not black or white. i'm red. yea, i'm red.

8:01 a.m. - 2005-10-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com