-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shake it off.

rational, or not, we've both lost our minds. and i can't play down to that level, ANYMORE.

i've been out of my mind. i deleted my screen name, i changed my email, and i was on my way to cingular to switch my phone number. and i cried.
i want you to come crawling back, crying. and i want to dance in your fucking tears. i want to splash in them. i want you to drown in them.
but really, lets get back to reality, i would be more than willing to drown in them with you.
i'm so used to the new, that going back to the old is not an option.
i left all his pictures with leslie. she some how managed to sneak them back into my car. i've tried three times to get rid of them, but some how they keep finding their way back, to my car, my bed, my heart....

i don't know whats going to make me forget. because first, i have to want to forget.
i'm not worried about not talking anymore. i'm just worried about getting over it.

4:57 p.m. - 2005-10-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com