-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

v-leezy.

i'm truely enjoying myself.

so, if the other he doesn't want me to worry about talking to him anymore, i won't. so, first order of business, changing the password to my email to some ungodly letters so i won't remember. changing my email address. deleting my screen name. and for the best part of all, looking into changing my cell phone number.
my life has gone nothing but wrong. it's time to make necessary changes to make myself smile. and if forgetting myself and starting over is what it takes, no matter how bad i don't want to forget him, i have to. it's whats good. i'm all about having a good time, because having a bad time fucking sucks.

9:49 a.m. - 2005-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com