-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

think of all you've put me through

so, he told me he thinks he made a mistake.
because he is lost over there without me, and he's pretty sure he couldn't make it here without me.
and for him to admit that is the mother of all confessions.
period.

but either way it hurts.
i never threw away any of his pictures. or letters. or blankets. or rings. i put them in a box, and threw them in the trunk of my car. and today was the first time i took them out to give them a look in 2 weeks.

and i know that we pinky swore that no matter what happened over the next year, we would remain only the bestest of friends, forever. but the truth...i could never settle for friendship.
and now, the ball is in my court. because all i told him was the i needed time to think. he said he doesn't know if he can wait another whole week without calling. because he can't sleep.
well, baby, you shouldn't have done this to yourself in the first place.

my birthday is in less than a week.

12:28 a.m. - 2005-08-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com