-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

get over it. i have.

i'm okay.
are you surprised?
because i sure as hell am.

some how my feet have managed to walk, one right in front of the other. it's been nice, to breathe.
i've placed my company in the hands of an extraordinary person, who has shared their bed with me for the past two nights. because they couldn't, wouldn't have me any other way, but with them.
my hands still shake sometimes. my mind still wonders. but to new places.
i have the opportunity to grow.
and that is just what i intend on doing.

i looked at mountain bikes yesterday with leslie. and after getting my deposit back of $500 that i put down on a dog for him (luckily it wasn't too late), i purchased a bike for $439. and next friday, me, leslie, nick, and jon are planning a day away at the trails. which couldn't make me happier.
today is exactly one week away from our season opener. i'm nervous, but ready for some action to start. nearly 2 months of practice gets boring.
i've also decided i don't want to teach anymore. it's not a passion like writing is. so, without further question, i'm going to dive right into an internship with a newspaper here. i've finally got enough credit hours to do it.


and from there, i couldn't tell you what is going to happen to me. i don't want to think too much into it. but i have a lot of empty space to make some amazing new memories. and really, that is what i intend to do.
my birtday is only about 2 weeks away.
parthefuckty.

ahhhhhh. this is refreshing. (sigh. breath. sigh).
the pool is calling my name.

11:30 a.m. - 2005-08-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com