-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short stories with lots of words

and i broke down last night. im so predictable, i go through my highest highs, and creep right through my lowest lows. its just so close, its just too close and it makes me uncomfortable. i want it now, i dont want to wait anymore. im sick of waiting.
i watched this video i had recorded of me and chris, just laying on the couch. i watched this video last night a million times. i couldnt stop watching this video. i miss him.
i think the days are getting longer on purpose. its a joke how i count the seconds. my life will soon come walking back into town. sometimes i cant breathe without him.

9:35 a.m. - 2005-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com