-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

they cant cure you

one foot in front of the other. thats how i do it.

events that are occuring at a steady pace....im going to cincinnati tomorrow morning with leslie and jessica crane. school starts back up next week, with my only class being photography 1. im played coed softball over in indiana. (i, my friends, am the catcher) my love comes home for 2 weeks in june. and then...soccer starts july 15.

as much as i try to keep myself busy, ive cried more in these past 2 days than i have in the past month. ive tried everything to keep myself happy.
when hes hurting, i unfold.
thats the bottom line.

the faster i drive, the slower everything moves. maybe its me. maybe i need an adjustment in speed.
im getting the fuck out of town for 2 days. and i cant wait.

4:22 p.m. - 2005-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com