-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

now im getting it.

i hate myself.

time has just been sitting still lately. because as soon as i have something to look forward to, the days seem three times as long. june cant get here soon enough. school will be done, soccer will be here. and i will feel something real.

all events, everyday, put things into perspective. and as far away as i get, at the end of the day i come running back to my bed, to your blanket, where i wrap myself up in what i have left of you.
i want to get married and run away.
plain and simple.

you dont know how bad i wish you would call right now, and save me, from whatever im experincing.
im just broken down and beaten up. and i need a break.
fuck, i want june to be here. because you are the what brings me back.

2:18 p.m. - 2005-04-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hosted by DiaryLand.com